Movies and podcasts
Watch movies and shows on Kinopoisk and listen to podcasts on Yandex Music
Watch thousands of movies and shows
Enjoy various genres, classic movies, and premieres in high quality and without ads, on any device.
Listen to podcasts on any topic
Launch Yandex Music and listen to educational and entertaining podcasts without ads and even offline — just download the episodes you want
Any questions?
We'll help you figure things out
How do I cancel a subscription?
It's easy to cancel a subscription, but it means you'll lose all the benefits of Yandex Plus: you won't be able to listen to Yandex Music, watch movies and shows on Kinopoisk, or earn bonus points.
You can temporarily freeze your subscription instead of canceling it. All your unspent days will be saved so you can resume your subscription at any time. To freeze your subscription, go to yourpersonal account and select your active plan → «Freeze subscription». 
You can't freeze your subscription more often than once every six months. You can freeze it for a maximum of 56 days. To learn more, see item 2.7 in the Subscription terms and conditions.
To deactivate Yandex Plus completely, select «Cancel subscription». The subscription will be canceled, but you can use Yandex Plus until the end of the paid period.
If you cancel your subscription during the trial period, Yandex Plus may be deactivated before the trial period end date.  For example, if you have a three-month trial period and decide to cancel your subscription, your trial period remains valid only until the end of the current month.
If you signed up for Yandex Plus through your mobile carrier and now decide to unsubscribe, you'll lose access to Yandex Plus on the same day.
Why do you need my bank card data?
When the free trial ends, Yandex Plus is automatically renewed and the subscription fee is charged to the linked card.
You can cancel your subscription at any time.
Can I try a subscription without linking a bank card?
To activate a subscription, a card must be linked to the account. Don’t worry: we won’t charge it until the trial period ends.
If you link a new card, we charge a small amount of money and then immediately refund the amount. This is just a confirmation payment to verify your card.